1264 COLLEGIVE YEARSOF DEDICATION





30 YEARS

Ronald Mieres Russell Ramdass* Sharon Thomas-Hinds*

25 YEARS

Andrew Salvador Brian Herbert* Erva Davidson* Franklin Daniel* Jacqueline Tyson* Jennie Alleyne Maria Thorne* Ronald Armour

20 YEARS

Aldwyn Redhead* Anarood Lalchan* Ann Marie Skinner* Byron Madoo Carol Nock-Sebro* Dale Baxter Derick Ferrier Dino Balgobin* Donna Jackson* Francis Flores Gerard Francis* Gregory McGuire* Indra Timal* Kaisraj Panchoo* Kay Boodram* Marina Dukhedin-Lalla* Michael Pierre* Nicole Sheppard* Patrick Bynoe Premchand Sookdeo* Siew Ramdass Sunil Latchman* Vera Bahall-Gunness Wade Hamilton*

15 YEARS

Angela Roberts Anthon Smith Carol Sylvester-London* Cherryl Findlay Claudine Charles Danford Mapp Erica Joseph* Gerard Callender Haydn Jones Joseph Allan* Joy Roberts* Junior Beharry* Junior Phillip Lincoln Anthony Lisa Burkett* Lisa Shah-Chung* Lloyd Coutain Maria Bridgemohan* Marva Bellamy-Bostic* Natalie Lopez-Joseph* Rhea Mends* Sherry Ann Mc Lean Sircliffe Thompson* Subhasny Ramsaroop* Terrance Belton Vanisa Pargass* Wayne Thomas*

10 YEARS

Allison Marchand
Anester Springer
Antonia Ferrier
Camille Hackshaw
Chrissy Roachford
Dominique Taylor
Ezekiel Ramlal
Georgia Garbo-Noel
Indira Teelucksingh
Lesley-Ann Mc Tair
Loren Hills
Mallini Samsoondar*
Melina Atherley-Gonzalez
Michelle Jackson
Michelle Scipio-Hosang

Pettreena Jewnath-Gopie Rabia Ali Ravi Narinesingh Ronald Kailah Rudolph Rullow* Samuel Griffith Shelley Anne Edwards Wendy Rampersad

SPECIAL MENTIONS

Hyacinth Guerra-Headley achieved 20 years' long service in 2008

Natasha Harrichand-Kooarsingh achieved 10 years' long service in 2007 Sandra Thomas-Williams achieved 10 years' long service in 2008

Alicia Bocus achieved 10 years' long service in 2009

Natasha Cudjoe achieved 10 years' long service in 2009

SAFETY AWARDS RECIPIENTS 2010

Jagdeep Ganpat
Rosanne Soulette
Indra Timal
Ronald Armour
Terrence Hart
Vera Gunness
Andrew Pyankaroo
Cherryl Findlay
David Darsan
Motilal Boodoosingh (retired)
Alicia Bocus
Nazim Sarjad
Rochan Kaseram
Rodney Ragoonanan
Rolston Waithe
Selwyn McLeod

*These Long Service Awardees also won Safety Awards



A cross-section of employees who received awards



NGC PRESIDENT'S SPECIAL AWARD

Gregory McGuire -Senior Manager, Office of Strategy Management (OSM)



NGC BEST PROJECT TEAM SPIRIT AWARD

GIS Surveying Section: Naieem Mohammed, Nicholas Mookram, Francis Martinez



NGC SPIRIT AWARD

Measurements -Gas Transmission and Distribution (GTD): Salicram Ramkissoon

