Latest News and Updates

All the Latest News from NGC.

Latest news from media.ngc.co.tt

Visit our media centre to keep up with the latest news

Sustaining the Path to Excellence

Friday 24th January, 2020

Read More

Freedom of Information Act Public Statement 2019

Thursday 2nd January, 2020

Read More

NGC Chairman End-of-Year 2019 Message

Tuesday 31st December, 2019

Read More

Merry Christmas Trinidad & Tobago

Wednesday 25th December, 2019

Read More

NGC Launches Historic Photographic Chronicle

Thursday 19th December, 2019

Read More

Attention: Scrap Dealers

Thursday 12th December, 2019

Read More

Video: TTNGL Featured on the Bourse Report

Tuesday 10th December, 2019

Read More

Media Release: Update, NGC Works—No Impact to TGU

Sunday 8th December, 2019

Read More

Speech: Launch of ‘Minshall by Norton’

Saturday 7th December, 2019

Read More

Media Release: Minimal Chance of Disruption to TGU Gas Supply

Friday 6th December, 2019

Read More

NGC Congratulates Mr. and Miss NGC Sanfest 2019

Thursday 21st November, 2019

Read More

Media Release: NGC Sanfest 2019

Wednesday 20th November, 2019

Read More