Latest News and Updates

All the Latest News from NGC.

Latest news from media.ngc.co.tt

Visit our media centre to keep up with the latest news

Media Release: NGC Group’s Financial Performance Bolstered for the First Half of 2022

Wednesday 28th September, 2022

Read More

Summary Consolidated Financial Statements for the Six Months Ended 30 June 2022

Wednesday 28th September, 2022

Read More

Cultivating Food and Nutrition Resilience Through Community Gardens

Wednesday 28th September, 2022

Read More

Construction of Low-Pressure Pipeline, Trincity

Monday 26th September, 2022

Read More

Charting Our Own Destiny

Saturday 24th September, 2022

Read More

Media Release: NGC and bpTT Sign Milestone Gas Contract for Future Domestic Supplies

Thursday 22nd September, 2022

Read More

T&T’s Broadcast Trailblazer

Sunday 18th September, 2022

Read More

Preventative Maintenance, Odourant Refilling—Port of Spain; Munroe Road; Chaguanas; San Fernando; Arima; Couva

Saturday 10th September, 2022

Read More

Continuation of Pipeline Works at Barataria Roundabout Bypass Road

Friday 9th September, 2022

Read More

60 Years of Independence

Wednesday 31st August, 2022

Read More

Pipeline Works at Barataria Roundabout Bypass Road

Wednesday 24th August, 2022

Read More

The NGC Group Returns to Profitability in 2021

Monday 22nd August, 2022

Read More