Latest News and Updates

All the Latest News from NGC.

Latest news from media.ngc.co.tt

Visit our media centre to keep up with the latest news

Media Release: The NGC Group of Companies celebrates Energy Transition Week 2020

Friday 23rd October, 2020

Read More

Attn: Residents and Business Owners Near ASSAR CNG Station, Munroe Road

Saturday 17th October, 2020

Read More

Navigational Warning 044/20: Trinidad, East Coast

Saturday 17th October, 2020

Read More

Global Expansion in Sight

Wednesday 14th October, 2020

Read More

Media Release: Online Digital Literacy and Life Skills Training for five Police Youth Clubs

Sunday 4th October, 2020

Read More

Employment Opportunity: Manager, Contracts and Procurement

Sunday 4th October, 2020

Read More

NGC Featured in ‘Oil & Gas Year Trinidad & Tobago 2020’

Thursday 1st October, 2020

Read More

Media Release: Inaugural Loadout of Methanol at the Port of Brighton

Monday 28th September, 2020

Read More

Common Aspiration, One Nation, One People—Republic Day

Thursday 24th September, 2020

Read More

On the Road with CNG

Wednesday 23rd September, 2020

Read More

NGC Couva Joylanders | Trinidad is a Real Place, Episode 07 [Video]

Tuesday 22nd September, 2020

Read More

Attn: Motorists and General Public—Munroe Road, Chaguanas HDD Works

Thursday 17th September, 2020

Read More

close