Latest News and Updates

All the Latest News from NGC.

Latest news from media.ngc.co.tt

Visit our media centre to keep up with the latest news

NGC Publishes Its 2020 Sustainability Report

Wednesday 9th June, 2021

Read More

The NGC Group Launches CariGreen Website

Tuesday 8th June, 2021

Read More

Mark Loquan and Dr Paltoo discuss Energy Transition | CNC3 Morning Brew [Video]

Monday 7th June, 2021

Read More

TTNGL: Notice of Annual Meeting

Friday 4th June, 2021

Read More

Impact Beyond Energy

Wednesday 26th May, 2021

Read More

Notice: We are Working from Home

Monday 24th May, 2021

Read More

TTNGL: Notice of Annual Report 2020

Friday 21st May, 2021

Read More

Media Release: NGC Joins Global Oil and Gas Methane Partnership

Wednesday 19th May, 2021

Read More

On the Oil and Gas Industry’s Transition to Sustainability | Oxford Business Group

Tuesday 18th May, 2021

Read More

Attn: Preventative Maintenance, Odourant Refilling—Charlieville, Trincity, Couva, San’Do, Tumpuna, Cocorite

Sunday 16th May, 2021

Read More

Media Release: TTNGL Profitability for Q1 2021 Improves by 622%

Friday 14th May, 2021

Read More

TTNGL: Summary Financial Statements for Three Months Ended 31 March 2021

Friday 14th May, 2021

Read More

close