Latest News and Updates

All the Latest News from NGC.

Latest news from media.ngc.co.tt

Visit our media centre to keep up with the latest news

NGC T&T Sweet Tassa | Trinidad is a Real Place [Video]

Tuesday 4th August, 2020

Read More

Fishing Pond Village | Trinidad is a Real Place [Video]

Monday 3rd August, 2020

Read More

TTNGL: Notice of Updated By-Laws

Sunday 2nd August, 2020

Read More

Happy Emancipation from NGC Group

Saturday 1st August, 2020

Read More

TTNGL: Notice of Updated Director Appointments

Friday 31st July, 2020

Read More

Media Release: TTNGL’s First Ever Live Virtual Annual Meeting

Thursday 30th July, 2020

Read More

Media Release: Simplifying Energy Sector Complexity—NGC supports Energy Journalism Training

Wednesday 29th July, 2020

Read More

TTNGL: Registration to Attend Annual Meeting

Tuesday 28th July, 2020

Read More

Managing Threats and Harnessing Opportunities from the Energy Transition

Wednesday 22nd July, 2020

Read More

TTNGL: Registration for Annual Meeting

Wednesday 22nd July, 2020

Read More

Media Release: Increased Gas Supply—Ruby Project Commissioning

Tuesday 21st July, 2020

Read More

Call Before You Dig | NGC

Tuesday 21st July, 2020

Read More

close