Latest News and Updates

All the Latest News from NGC.

Latest news from media.ngc.co.tt

Visit our media centre to keep up with the latest news

Media Statement: The NGC Group and SWMCOL sign MOU

Tuesday 14th September, 2021

Read More

Attn: Residents of Beetham Gardens

Tuesday 7th September, 2021

Read More

Media Statement: Atlantic Train 1

Sunday 5th September, 2021

Read More

Attn: Residents and Businesses within Poole Valley Road—Feedback on Proposed Works

Saturday 4th September, 2021

Read More

Cascadura Project

Thursday 2nd September, 2021

Read More

From Aspiration to Achievement

Tuesday 31st August, 2021

Read More

Media Release: NGC expands energy portfolio with additional 20% participating interest in Block 3(a)

Monday 30th August, 2021

Read More

Governance: A Sustainability Imperative

Wednesday 25th August, 2021

Read More

NGC + Energy = A Sustainable Future

Monday 23rd August, 2021

Read More

Fifty Years of Pan Trinbago

Sunday 22nd August, 2021

Read More

NGC: Summary Consolidated Financial Statements For The Six Months Ended June 30 2021

Wednesday 18th August, 2021

Read More

Media Release: NGC Group’s Financial Performance continues to Strengthen in 2021

Wednesday 18th August, 2021

Read More

close